Tags

, , ,

Welcome to my launch party! There are only six more days to go until Closet365 begins!

Countdown Dress1

In honor of the actual launch, I am hosting my very own weeklong launch party here at the blog. And of course, I thought I’d dress up for the occasion. True story: there was a time when I owned upwards of twenty little black dresses. It is an addiction of sorts. I almost regret narrowing down the collection earlier this year. I could have had my own month-long parade. Instead I’ve chosen just a few of my favorites to count down the remaining days.

Also. As previously mentioned, there is a giveaway. It’s not much, but I wanted to do something to say thank you to my early followers and for all of the initial support. Along with some goodies I put together, there is a $25 Target gift card. This is not a sponsored post. I was actually pretty mad at Target for running out of Rodarte in my size. But I let bygones be bygones, because who in their right mind can’t make good use of a Target gift card?

There will be a different way to enter each day this week. I will draw an entry at random on New Year’s Eve and mail the goods ASAP.

All you have to do for today is leave a comment. Say hello! De-lurk! Tell me what you got for Christmas! Recommend me a song for my new Nano! It really doesn’t matter. I just want to hear from you and you’re entered to win. Oh, and don’t forget your email address, as well.

Cheers and thanks for reading. See you tomorrow as the countdown continues.

Title courtesy of Bobby Gentry – “Fancy”

