Tags

, , , ,

Only five more days until the Closet365 Project begins! I’m getting excited for 2010, for sure.

Countdown dress2

So far, I think I’ve got a shy crowd. Plenty of hits but not many takers on the giveaway. Which means, if you’ve entered so far, you stand a good shot.

For today, I’m keeping it simple. In addition to my 50 million other Twitter accounts, I set up one for the blog. So far, I use it to post randomness and link to new blog entries. Today, while taking these pictures, I realized that self-portraiture produces some pretty amusing outtakes and it seems a shame to waste them. I may start featuring the failed attempts via TwitPic.

If you would like another entry in the giveaway all you have to do is follow me on Twitter and leave me a comment with your Twitter account. My account can be found here. If you don’t Twitter (maybe because you hate the word Twitter as much as I do) you can still enter by leaving a comment instead. Don’t be shy. I am the shyest person I know and I will out-shy you. Really.

Title courtesy of Tom Petty – “Mary Jane’s Last Dance”

