Tags

, , ,

Hooray! The Closet365 project launches in two days!

Countdown dress 5

There are no good places to go dancing where I live. It’s such a shame. I’m just saying.

Anyway. The big day is almost here. I can’t believe tomorrow is New Year’s Eve but I am sososososo ready. Isn’t everyone? I don’t know many people who are calling 2009 a good year. Let’s move on shall we?

Thank you to everyone that has stopped by so far. I am really encouraged by all of the nice comments and I look forward to getting to know everyone better as the project progresses. As for the giveaway, today I’m just asking that you tell someone else about the Closet365 project and this blog. It doesn’t matter who or how. You can Twitter it, post about it, tell a friend, etc. Call your mother! I’m really not picky. And then tell me about it in the comments.  Tomorrow will be the last chance for entries and I’ll draw a winner at midnight my time. Hooray! It’s almost time!

Title courtesy of Paula Abdul – “Dance Like There’s No Tomorrow”

