Tags

, ,

Good morning lovelies and Happy New Year! I hope everyone had a wonderful New Year’s Eve. Mine was fabulous. Just a quick post to announce the winner of my Launch Party New Year’s Giveaway.

Thank you to all who entered. All of the support for the project means so much! Unfortnately, I could only select one winner and using random.org I drew the following winner….

 

Janetha! Your Twitter comment was the one randomly selected. Janetha runs an awesome food/fitness blog here. I know she’ll make good use of all her goodies. Congrats to you, lady. Email me when you get the chance with your address and I’ll get your prize shipped as fast as I can.

Thanks again to all who entered!

p.s. My first outfit will be posted later today, after I get off work.

Title courtesy of Regina Spektor – “Human of the Year”

