Good evening all. I hope everyone had a qood weekend. Mine was nice, but it’s been a long day. I slept horrible last night. Isn’t that the worst? I am probably one of the most finicky people I know, when it comes to being sleep deprived. I freak out big time. Like OMG you guys! I only got five hours. I’m gonna diiiiiiiie.

But I don’t even know why I didn’t sleep. I got home and a decent time from the concert, which was awesome. But then I could not sleep. Too much ear ringing maybe. Haha. So then this morning the hot water still isn’t working and it was kind of a wrong-side-of-the-bed type of days in general. But I don’t even want to talk about it. I’ll hang in. I’m off work for the next two days and then working a stretch. Nothing too exciting to report overall. How about you guys?



Are you sad theme week is over? Yeah. Me too. It’s okay to be a little sad. But blog goes on right? Now what to wear?

I didn’t have it in me to be all clever-like and put together something to try and top theme week, so instead I just with with the easy save. This cute tunic is so very me, it was just begging to be bought and worn. And I loved it enough to cling on to it and save it for a rainy day. Today was only metaphorically rainy, but hey, I’m okay with that. Anything to bust this cuteness out.

So really, there isn’t much to say. Sometimes simple things speak volumes for themselves. Hope you all had a wonderful weekend! Catch you tomorrow!

Dress – Thrifted (F21)
Leggings – Work
Boots – Work

Title courtesy of The Bravery – “Slow Poison”

