Happy Weekend guys. I’m a bit beat. We just got home and I am unshowered, un made-up and just plain tired from the trip. It’s also raining which limited picture-taking. I’m just going to post pictures from both days and be done with it. Regularly scheduled posting will resume tomorrow!

Yesterday:

Today:

Cat cameo! She insisted upon being in every single picture. I didn’t have the patience or the heart to keep pushing her out of the shot.

Anyway. I realize these are two very similar looks. For our cabin trip, I just threw stuff in a bag. Much of which ended up being just a grey and black jumble. I threw some pieces together both days but didn’t end up with much variation. Sorry. That’s just how we roll in the great outdoors!

P.S. DON’T FORGET TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY!

Title courtesy of Ween – “Cold Blows The Wind”

